top of page
News & Events: Blog2

Your FLAG Committee

For 2024 FLAG has three officers, holding designated roles, plus two co-opted members.

  • Chair: Bob Grover [plot 57]

  • Site Steward: Nigel Gale [plot 5W]

  • Membership & Treasurer: Richard Cloutman [plot 32]

  • Co-opted Members: Brian Songhurst [plot 22N] and Tim Leicester [plot 31W]

142 views0 comments


Commenting has been turned off.
bottom of page